Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of baylith katan

baylith katan

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by baylith katan
"I was concerned about my monthly premium being so High, she looked into my insurance and was able to reduce my cost down by a large amount very easily, and got me renter's insurance at the same time. This was really nice of her and she responded as soon as I had emailed her. She definitely saved a client today."
Profile photo of Crystal Watkins

Crystal Watkins

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Watkins
"Ms Cuva is AWESOME!! She help me reduce my next 6 months premium by offering a couple of options. She is THEE BEST!!"
Profile photo of cierra myles

cierra myles

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cierra myles
"One of the best location and insurance people I have ever met. They are very good and helpful"
Profile photo of Catherine Zatkoff

Catherine Zatkoff

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Zatkoff
"Margaret Cuva helped us switch our insurance over to State Farm yesterday, and it was a seamless process. She saved us money, was super friendly, knowledgable, and we are so glad to be working with the Cuva agency."
Profile photo of Kimberly Mcdaniel

Kimberly Mcdaniel

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Mcdaniel
"Very helpful and informative made sure I had the coverage I needed, didn't try to upsell me with unnecessary coverage. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Trudy Hopkins

Trudy Hopkins

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Trudy Hopkins
"Been going here for years very nice employees and very helpful for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Annette Parrinello

Annette Parrinello

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Parrinello
"Margaret has been my agent for a long time. She is very professional and has always been a big help in whatever I needed. Her staff is the same way. Best Insurance Agent I’ve had."
Profile photo of Cheryl Kujawski

Cheryl Kujawski

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Kujawski
"Margaret Cuva, State Farm Insurance - runs a competent, knowledgeable, caring insurance office! We have had nothing but great service, for our two homes, five vehicles and watercraft!"
Profile photo of Silvana Becker

Silvana Becker

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Silvana Becker
"Thank you very much for your quick professional service."
Profile photo of julie romano

julie romano

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by julie romano
"Professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Erica F

Erica F

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erica F
"We have been working with Margaret for many years and we appreciate all that she does for her our family and all her clients. She is so kind and professional and prompt. Her team is efficient and effective and we appreciate all that she does for us."
Profile photo of Kertina Kimbrough

Kertina Kimbrough

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kertina Kimbrough
"I have been with Margaret Cuva and State Farm for many years. I have continued my business with them by adding auto coverage. Ms. Cuva and her staff members are responsive, helpful, and professional! The best neighbors to have! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of L P

L P

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by L P
"Margaret has worked with my family for over 20 years and is such a kind and helpful person. She always answers my many questions and explains everything in detail. The other ladies in the office are very helpful as well and always get back to me with a response if Margaret is not available."
Profile photo of Dawn Kyewski

Dawn Kyewski

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Kyewski
"I switched my insurance 6 months ago over to Margaret's office, and every time I call to ask a question they are very knowledgeable about all the coverages that they sell. Everyone there is always very friendly and easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Kathleen Galasso

Kathleen Galasso

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Galasso
"I have been a long-time customer's of Margaret's for one reason...EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. Margaret and her Team have always been very attentive to our needs...listening (in person or in writing) and quickly responding with the information needed to make good decisions. The State Farm Company has always acted in a quick and efficient manner, as well. I could look around and maybe find cheaper insurance, maybe...but why? I am a firm believer in if I get solid service I am your customer for life...done. If you the want top-notch service that all customers expect, go see Margaret and her Team to get it! Thank You!! :-)"
Profile photo of Katherine Salomone

Katherine Salomone

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Salomone
"The Cuva Agency has very professional employees. Margaret is a Great Agent she is always there for you. They work with you when needed especially thru the pandemic. Great prices. Absolutely love them!! Will not go anywhere else for insurance. Thank you Margaret and staff."
Profile photo of Casey Burg

Casey Burg

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Burg
"I had a wonderful experience working with Margaret for my insurance needs! Not only did she provide me a with an incredible quote for my auto and homeowners’s, but she also helped me understand my coverages. The Cuva agency overall is just a pleasure to work with! I would 10/10 recommend giving her a call if you are shopping insurance or just want to compare with your current company."
Profile photo of M F

M F

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by M F
"The Cuva agency always provides me with excellent customer service. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The agent, Margaret, was very helpful with the recent auto reform. We were able to get even better coverages than we already had and save money. Double win! Thank you Margaret and staff."
Profile photo of Matt

Matt

November 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matt
"Margaret was the only insurance agent that went over all my coverages and I felt very confident about the coverages I chose. Her and her staff are amazing."
Profile photo of Keli Snyder

Keli Snyder

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Keli Snyder
"The Cuva agency has top customer service! They walked me through each coverage carefully to make sure I understood what I was selecting and I never felt rushed off the phone. Truly an agency that cares."
Profile photo of Joanne Salomone

Joanne Salomone

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Salomone
"Margaret is always there for you. If you have a problem she gets it worked out quickly. Everyone in her office is very knowledgeable and there to help you. We have been with her since she became an agent and don't plan on leaving her"
Profile photo of Stephanie Carlo

Stephanie Carlo

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Carlo
"I have been with State Farm for years and i have never had a problem with my insurance at all! The Staff is nothing but pleasant every time I call and need something."
Profile photo of Angela Savalle

Angela Savalle

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Savalle
"Excellent customer service and great rates!"
Profile photo of Cassady Michel

Cassady Michel

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cassady Michel
"Margaret is the best- she is so kind, helpful, and thoughtful. Can't recommend working with her highly enough."
Profile photo of Brian Michel

Brian Michel

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Michel
"If you’re looking for an Insurance Agency that truly works for you the customer Margaret and her staff are it! They always deliver the best value for all my insurance needs!"