Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Margaret Cuva

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Margaret Cuva

4.9 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carmella Cummings

Carmella Cummings

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office. They are really nice and want to help you. My insurance is lower and I am very happy since going back to state farm. They are never to busy you can stop in any time its like small family you are apart of. They have very nice dog."
Profile photo of Kimberly Mcdaniel

Kimberly Mcdaniel

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and informative made sure I had the coverage I needed, didn't try to upsell me with unnecessary coverage. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Trudy Hopkins

Trudy Hopkins

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been going here for years very nice employees and very helpful for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Annette Parrinello

Annette Parrinello

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Margaret has been my agent for a long time. She is very professional and has always been a big help in whatever I needed. Her staff is the same way. Best Insurance Agent I’ve had."
Profile photo of Cheryl Kujawski

Cheryl Kujawski

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Margaret Cuva, State Farm Insurance - runs a competent, knowledgeable, caring insurance office! We have had nothing but great service, for our two homes, five vehicles and watercraft!"
Profile photo of Silvana Becker

Silvana Becker

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you very much for your quick professional service."
Profile photo of julie romano

julie romano

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Erica F

Erica F

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Margaret for many years and we appreciate all that she does for her our family and all her clients. She is so kind and professional and prompt. Her team is efficient and effective and we appreciate all that she does for us."
Profile photo of Kertina Kimbrough

Kertina Kimbrough

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Margaret Cuva and State Farm for many years. I have continued my business with them by adding auto coverage. Ms. Cuva and her staff members are responsive, helpful, and professional! The best neighbors to have! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of L P

L P

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Margaret has worked with my family for over 20 years and is such a kind and helpful person. She always answers my many questions and explains everything in detail. The other ladies in the office are very helpful as well and always get back to me with a response if Margaret is not available."
Profile photo of Dawn Kyewski

Dawn Kyewski

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched my insurance 6 months ago over to Margaret's office, and every time I call to ask a question they are very knowledgeable about all the coverages that they sell. Everyone there is always very friendly and easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Kathleen Galasso

Kathleen Galasso

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a long-time customer's of Margaret's for one reason...EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. Margaret and her Team have always been very attentive to our needs...listening (in person or in writing) and quickly responding with the information needed to make good decisions. The State Farm Company has always acted in a quick and efficient manner, as well. I could look around and maybe find cheaper insurance, maybe...but why? I am a firm believer in if I get solid service I am your customer for life...done. If you the want top-notch service that all customers expect, go see Margaret and her Team to get it! Thank You!! :-)"
Profile photo of Katherine Salomone

Katherine Salomone

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Cuva Agency has very professional employees. Margaret is a Great Agent she is always there for you. They work with you when needed especially thru the pandemic. Great prices. Absolutely love them!! Will not go anywhere else for insurance. Thank you Margaret and staff."
Profile photo of Casey Burg

Casey Burg

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience working with Margaret for my insurance needs! Not only did she provide me a with an incredible quote for my auto and homeowners’s, but she also helped me understand my coverages. The Cuva agency overall is just a pleasure to work with! I would 10/10 recommend giving her a call if you are shopping insurance or just want to compare with your current company."
Profile photo of M F

M F

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Cuva agency always provides me with excellent customer service. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The agent, Margaret, was very helpful with the recent auto reform. We were able to get even better coverages than we already had and save money. Double win! Thank you Margaret and staff."
Profile photo of Matt Giacona

Matt Giacona

November 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Margaret was the only insurance agent that went over all my coverages and I felt very confident about the coverages I chose. Her and her staff are amazing."
Profile photo of Keli Snyder

Keli Snyder

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Cuva agency has top customer service! They walked me through each coverage carefully to make sure I understood what I was selecting and I never felt rushed off the phone. Truly an agency that cares."
Profile photo of Joanne Salomone

Joanne Salomone

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Margaret is always there for you. If you have a problem she gets it worked out quickly. Everyone in her office is very knowledgeable and there to help you. We have been with her since she became an agent and don't plan on leaving her"
Profile photo of Stephanie Carlo

Stephanie Carlo

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years and i have never had a problem with my insurance at all! The Staff is nothing but pleasant every time I call and need something."
Profile photo of Angela Savalle

Angela Savalle

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and great rates!"
Profile photo of Cassady Michel

Cassady Michel

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Margaret is the best- she is so kind, helpful, and thoughtful. Can't recommend working with her highly enough."
Profile photo of Brian Michel

Brian Michel

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for an Insurance Agency that truly works for you the customer Margaret and her staff are it! They always deliver the best value for all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of latonya greene

latonya greene

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Really nice place EXCELLENT service and staff"
Profile photo of Eric Todd

Eric Todd

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good ladies"
Profile photo of Jim Peacock

Jim Peacock

April 30, 2019

4  out of  5
"State Farm!!"